Staff organisation chart

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs D Lodge; BA (Hons), Warwick, M. Phil, NPQH

 Executive Head Teacher

Mrs S Hunt; BSc (Hons) London, NPQH

Head of School

Mrs V Webb; BSc (Hons) London, NPQH

Deputy Head (Behaviour) Child Protection Officer

Mrs G Tiddy; BSc (Hons) Southampton

Assistant Head (Director 6th Form)

Mr G Butcher; BA (Hons) Leicester

Assistant Head - Teaching, Learning and Assessment

Ms L Burchett; BSc (Hons) London, CPFA,GradICSA

School Business Manager

Art Department

Ms J Hellen; BA (Hons) Falmouth

Head of Art

Mr M Woodall; BA (Hons) Camberwell

Art Department

Design Technology Department

Mrs C Johnston; BA (Hons) Rochester

Head of Technology

Mrs A Price; BA (Hons) Greenwich

Technology Department

Mrs L Dobson BSc (Hons) Surrey

Technology Department

Mrs J Sawyer; BEd (Hons) Bath

Technology Department i/c KS3

English Department

Dr K Wilkinson; BA (Hons), D.Phil Manchester

Head of English

Miss L Appleby; BA (Hons) Essex

English Department

Mrs K McKenna; BA (Hons) Leeds

English Department

Mrs M Solan; MA (Hons) Poland

English Department

Ms L Wakeling; BA (Hons) Kent

English Department

Miss R Jackman; BSc (Hons) Manchester

English Department

Geography Department

Mr G Simmons; BSc (Hons) Swansea

Head of Geography

Miss N Redsell; BSc (Hons) London

Geography Department

Miss S Ryland; BSc Aberystwyth

Geography Department

History Department

Mr R Atkins; BA (Hons) Southampton

Head of History

Mr F Lennon; BA (Hons) Open University

History Department; Progress Manager (11)

Mr S Biggenden; BA (Hons) Kent

History Department

Mathematics/ICT Department

Miss M Dooley; BSc Aberystwyth

Head of Mathematics

Miss M Boyce (Hons) Maynooth,Kildare, Ireland

Mathematics Department

Mr N Harrison; BSc ( Hons) Essex

Mathematics Department

Mrs F Maycock; BSc, MSc Chichester/Wales

Mathematics Department

Miss K Thavabalasingam; BSc Southampton

Mathematics Department

Miss V Walker; MSc Kent

Mathematics Department

Ms S Cherry; BA Greenwich

ICT Department

Mr N Worbey; CertEd Greenwich

ICT Department

Mrs A Jebagnanam

ICT Department

MFL Department

Mrs N Blondeau; Université d'Orléans

Head of Modern Foreign Language

Mrs C Hendry; BA (Hons) Portsmouth

Modern Foreign Language Department i/c German

Mrs J O'Neil; BA (Hons) Canterbury

Modern Foreign Language Department; Progress Manager (8)

Miss E Serra; BA (Hons) Turin University

Modern Foreign Language Department

Mrs I Teutsch Martin; MA,BA Verona University

Modern Foreign Language Department

Mr B Stainer

Modern Foreign Language Department

Music Department

Mrs A Dent; BA (Hons) Oxford Brookes

Head of Music

PE Department

Miss G Head; BSc (Hons) Brunel

Head of Physical Education Department

Mrs J Leamon; BEd (Hons) Greenwich, Cert. Ed Kingston

Physical Education Department; Progress Manager (7)

Miss S Rudd; BA (Hons) Brighton

Physical Education Department; Progress Manager (10)

Mrs L Iles; BA (Hons) Liverpool

Physical Education Department

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics Department

Mr D Carter; BA (Hons); PGDipEd Canterbury

Head of Social Sciences, Religious Studies

Miss E Aston; MA, BA (Hons) London

Sociology/Philosophy and Ethics/Religious Studies

Miss S Jones; BA (Hons) Kent

Religious Studies

Science Department

Ms M Sabic; MA Oxford

Head of Science, i/c KS4

Mr F Barnes; BSc (Hons) London

Science Department, i/c KS5

Mrs A Harris; BSc (Hons) London

Science Department

Dr K Newson; BSc (Hons); PhD London

Science Department, i/c KS3

Mr T Smalley; BSc (Hons) Plymouth

Science Department

Mrs L Bryant BSc (Hons) London

Science Department

Ms B Richardson; BSc, BEd Canada

Science Department

Mrs S Munden; BSc (Hons) Aston

Science Department

Miss S Rolf; BSc (Hons) Reading

Science Department

Social Sciences Department

Mrs J Aspin; BSc (Hons) Lancaster

Psychology Department; Progress Manager (9)

Mrs T Plowman; BSc (Hons) Swansea

Sociology Department

Mr M Sodhi; BA (Hons) London

Business Studies Department, WG6 Learning Mentor

Support Staff

Mrs R Rai

Headteacher's P.A./HR Officer

Mrs J Price

Data and Exams Officer/Office Manager

Mrs J Price

Admissions Officer/Assistant Exams/Officer Manager

Mrs D Carey

Attendance Officer

Mrs T Russell

Administrative Assistant with responsibility for Cover

Mrs A Halstead

Administrative Assistant WG6

Mrs S Vernon

Receptionist (AM)

Mrs G Murray

Receptionist (PM)

Miss G Wellcoat

Media and Communications Officer

Mrs C Godwin

Assistant School Business Manager

Mrs N Porter

Health & Safety/School Visits Co-ordinator

Mrs D Martin

Careers Education and Guidance

Mrs L Ansell


Mrs E Green

WG6 Student Manager

Mrs F Gough

Wellbeing Manager

Mrs S Spall

Learning Mentor

Ms M Garcia

Learning Mentor

Mr C Willis

ICT Technician

Mr D Carter

ICT Technician

Miss R Holden

Senior Science Technician

Mrs C Haycock

Science Technician

Mrs H Lloyd

Science Technician

Mrs J Sawyer

Science Technician

Mrs C Stanley

Senior Technology Technician

Mrs J Bonner

Art and Textiles Technology Technician

Mr C Gosney

School Premises Manager

Mr D Miller

Assistant Premises Manager

Mr J Barlow

Premises Management Apprentice

Mrs J Bingham

Midday Supervisor

Ms T Bingham

Midday Supervisor

Ms S Eastwood

Midday Supervisor

Ms K Wells

Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Sheldrick

Midday Supervisor