Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018 - 2019

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October (1st day year 7 and 12 only)

34

Half term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

 

Monday 29 October – Wednesday 19 December

37

 

Spring Term 2018 - 2019

Friday 4 January – Friday 15 February

31

Half term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

 

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

30

 

Summer Term 2018 - 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May                                                                    

         23

Half term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

         35

 

190 days

 

Confirmed Staff Training Dates:

Public Holidays :

1) Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day

2) Friday 23 November 2018

Wedesday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day

3) Thursday 3 January 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day

4) Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 19 April 2019 Good Friday

5) Tuesday 23 July 2019

Monday 22 April Easter Monday

 

Monday 6 May Bank Holiday

 

Monday 27 May Spring Bank Holiday

 

Monday 28 August Summer Bank Holiday